10 Years of diskant PDF Zine

by Marceline Smith

  • Sale
  • Free Download!

Download for free!

A zine celebrating the ten year anniversary of the diskant.net website. 

Created for the 10 year anniversary in 2008, the print zine is long sold out but this free PDF version has all the content, collecting together articles on bands, records, festivals, films, gaming, politics, tv and books from the website's archives.

1. Summer 2008 Catch-up by the diskant team
2. Bargain Bin Culture by Wil Forbis
3. Honey Is Funny by Chris Summerlin 
4. Mild Head Injury by Simon Minter 
5. Some Kind of Monster by Dave Stockwell 
6. Instal 05 by Marceline Smith
7. The Owls Are Not What They Seem by Alex McChesney 
8. Magik Markers, twice by Joe Luna 
9. Liquid Blue by Fraser Campbell 
10. Super Quick Primavera Roundup by Ollie Simpson
11. “Ladies and Gentlemen, we got him” by Ross McGivern
12. Slint by Chris Summerlin

PDF Details:
32 pages in black and white with no images. The PDF is set up for printing on A4 paper and the pages should be printed back to back. Then just fold in half and staple on the fold. 

Personal use only - do not resell, distribute or share these files or their content without my permission.

Download for free!